Stores

Albermarle
Shop 3 Albermarle Shopping Centre
Corner Onyx Place and Hatfield Ave
Albermarle
Tel - 011 865 5052
Fax - 011 865 5052
Email - albermarle@thepoolteam.co.za
Boksburg
The Terminal
Cnr Trichardt Str and DR Vosloo Rd
Bartlett
Tel - 011 918 1110
Fax - 011 918 2964
Email - boksburg@thepoolteam.co.za
Brackencity
Cnr Hennie Alberts Ave & Rae Frankel Str
Brackenhurst
Alberton
Tel - 011 867 1500
Fax - 011 867 1550
Email - brackencity@thepoolteam.co.za
Glenvista Shopping Centre
Cnr Voster Ave & Bellairs Ave
Glenvista
Johannesburg
Tel - 011 432 5555
Fax - 011 432 5200
Email - vista@thepoolteam.co.za
Pretoria
Shop L1, Garsfontein Road and Rubenstein Str
Moreleta Square
Moreleta Park
Pretoria East
Tel - 012 993 1500
Fax - 012 993 5500
Email - pretoria@thepoolteam.co.za
Rand Ridge Mall
Cnr John Voster & Kayburne Str
Rand Ridge
Johannesburg
Tel - 011 791 7311
Fax - 011 791 7322
Email - randridge@thepoolteam.co.za
Sunninghill Village Shopping Centre
Cnr Maxwell & Edison Crescent Drive
Sunninghill
Tel - 011 234 1699
Fax - 011 234 1943
Email - sunninghill@thepoolteam.co.za
The Stone Ridge Shopping Centre
1 Stoneridge Drive
Greenstone Hill
Edenvale
Tel - 011-609-5575
Fax - 011-609-5590
Email - stoneridge@thepoolteam.co.za
Valley Shopping Centre
396 Jan Smuts Ave
Craighall Park
Johannesburg
Tel - 011 501 1500
Fax - 011 501 1600
Email - craighall@thepoolteam.co.za
Vereeniging
Riverwalk Shopping Centre
No 7 Nile Drive
Three Rivers
Vereeniging
Tel - 016 423 4000
Fax - 016 423 7722
Email - vaal@thepoolteam.co.za
Waterford Shopping Centre
Shop 2 Waterford shopping centre
Corner of Witkoppen and Nerine Str
Douglasdale
Tel - 011 658 1677
Fax - 011 658 1766
Email - douglasdale@thepoolteam.co.za
Xavier Boulevard
Cnr N12 Freeway & Xavier offramp
Winchester Hills
Johannesburg
Tel - 011 433 2500
Fax - 011 433 2501
Email - xavier@thepoolteam.co.za

Heat Pumps

Keep your pool at the perfect temperature

Find out more